Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Johnson
"Love this office"
Profile photo of Krystin Karpinski

Krystin Karpinski

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystin Karpinski
"Jordyn did an amazing job with helping me with my quote. He initially called in because I put my number in one of those quote finders. Everyone knows how annoying that can be.. but when I heard he was with State Farm, I decided, why not. I allowed him to give me a quote for the insurance, and it was significantly lower than it would've been with progressive. I knew I was in, but I wasn't quite ready yet, and Jordyn was respectful and didn't blow my phone up with calls asking if I was ready like other insurance companies do. He only called me one other time after we spoke, and that was when I was ready to get my quote. He was quick with putting everything together and got me insured with under 10 minutes when I was ready to go ahead and pay for it. He was very kind and did an amazing job describing how everything worked with the company. Honestly, if it weren't for Jordyn, I don't think I'd have car insurance and I definitely wouldn't have gone through state farm. Thanks for everything! 10/10 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Ellen Wustefeld

Ellen Wustefeld

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Wustefeld
"We found everyone in this office to be friendly, personable and efficient. Jordan transferred our insurance, answering all of our questions as we went through the process. Suanne came and introduced herself, and Mary at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Kaleb Miller

Kaleb Miller

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Miller
"Can’t thank Jordan enough for going the extra mile!! Appreciate your willingness to go over other options and not just trying to upsell. Jordan is very personable and professional. The best of both worlds!"
Profile photo of Christine Hall

Christine Hall

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Hall
"Caitlin Brennan is so kind and made the process of getting new home and car insurance so easy."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Best insurance experience ever. They saved me 40% on my home and auto. Friendly and local, easy to deal with any issues!"
Profile photo of Robert Geiger

Robert Geiger

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Geiger
"Amazing customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking for straight forward answers to their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lena Manzo

Lena Manzo

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Manzo
"Our agent Caitlin B was so patient, kind and professional. She is excellent . My experience at this state farm is always 10/10!!! Also the best rate for my insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of MARK WEINSTEIN

MARK WEINSTEIN

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARK WEINSTEIN
"Dealing with Jordan and Mary was amazing. Jordan was able to save me 40% on my home and auto insurance. Can’t tell you how seamless it was. Thanks to everyone!"
Profile photo of Susan Charlton

Susan Charlton

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Charlton
"I worked with Jordan out of the Orlando office, he was fabulous. I got a new two years newer and he was able to get me the same coverage and save $500. I also saved on my renters. I recommend if you need any insurance Policies that you ask for Jordan"
Profile photo of sandra Hagar Briegel

sandra Hagar Briegel

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra Hagar Briegel
"Jordan was extremely helpful and addressed all of my issues"
Profile photo of Josh Miranda

Josh Miranda

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Miranda
"Jordan helped me save a LOT compared to my old auto insurance policy and was very patient with all my questions and concerns about coverage selections. Truly appreciated him saving me the headache of needing to call and cancel with my existing provider too! Highly recommend calling Jordan or Suanne's team. Much better experience than figuring it out yourself online."
Profile photo of Amy Moyer

Amy Moyer

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Moyer
"Jordan was a professional from start to finish and State Farm’s insurance rates were a big savings."
Profile photo of Roseline M

Roseline M

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roseline M
"Absolutely love the staff here! I’ve been insured with them for a pretty long time and their customer service never lacks. So helpful and informative. 😊"
Profile photo of Audie Johansen

Audie Johansen

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audie Johansen
"Jordan was very kind and helpful. I got what I needed and was able to omit what I did not need.He was also very timely on return calls. Jordan even helped me cancel my previous policies."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Just a shout out to say thank you to Jordan. I got excellent customer service from him and the lowest insurance rate of all the companies I checked. He made it really easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Craig Lieber

Craig Lieber

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Lieber
"Just switched to State Farm with my auto & home polices. SuAnne and Jordan walked me through the entire process, including dealing with my old company on 3-way calls. This agency is top-shelf and I highly recommend using them. Thanks again SuAnne and Jordan - job well-done!"
Profile photo of Francis E

Francis E

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis E
"I had a fantastic experience with Caitlin Brennan while adding a new policy. The process was incredibly smooth and straightforward. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly, patiently addressing all my questions and concerns. Her knowledge and assistance made the entire experience stress-free. I highly recommend Suanne Pinkard - State Farm Insurance agency services!"
Profile photo of Mary Conod

Mary Conod

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Conod
"Jordan is awesome!!! Always available to help!"
Profile photo of Eric Basil

Eric Basil

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Basil
"Miscommunications happen often, Suanne and her team are professional and patient enough to make things right for their clients. Thank you to the entire Pinkard team (a special thanks to Suanne and Jordan) for help correctly identifying a problem (outside of responsibility of anyone in the Pinkard Office) and actively being willing and showing a high level of understanding and ability to correct the concern. Thank you team...I am a person of my word that will provide kudos where due. Thank you againTeam Pinkard!"
Profile photo of Anthony Aviles

Anthony Aviles

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Aviles
"Very detailed and helpful."
Profile photo of Victoria Blaszak

Victoria Blaszak

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Blaszak
"Jordan was very helpful in getting me a car insurance quote and set up with the coverage I need at a great rate."
Profile photo of Dominic Ash

Dominic Ash

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Ash
"This one is gonna be a little long, so buckle up. (24/M) It all started when Geico removed me from my mother's family plan with very little notice. They called a singular time, left no voice-mail, and didn't send a text or an email to her to inform her of the change. I was taken off due to the fact that I no longer live in the same household as my mother (even though that hadn't been a problem for the previous two terms). After about 3 hours of calling different auto insurers, I finally called StateFarm. I was put on the phone immediately with an ACTUAL Human being named Jordan. I asked for a quote, gave him all of the necessary information, and he even offered to run multiple quotes with different adjustments made to the policy to find the best prices as well as the most coverage. It turns out that getting life/auto ended up saving me about $6 a month. Yea, I know it doesn't sound crazy when I type it out like that but not having life insurance and then suddenly having it as well as a cheaper car insurance policy was absolutly amazing. The switch actually ended up saving me about $80 a month plus I got life insurance. I tried to play it cool and inform Jordan that I was gonna keep looking around "just In case" when in actuality I made myself lunch and called StateFarm back right afterwards. I had already compared the numbers to 5 other insurance agencies and the prices were night and day. Jordan answered every question I had and was incredibly patient with my lack of knowledge on the subject matter at hand, and even made genuinely good conversation inbetween documents and computer loading screens. I know this next bit isn't that important to most people, but the only time I was put on hold, the "hold music" wasn't annoying or bothersome, and didn't feel overpowering, not to mention I was only on hold for about 60 seconds. Without exaggeration, Jordan made an experience that could've been terrible into a very easy, memorable, and happy customer experience. TLDR: I Would've given 6 Stars if it were possible."
Profile photo of Lisa Paras

Lisa Paras

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Paras
"This is a very professional staff. They are they go to group for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Janet Moore

Janet Moore

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Moore
"Jordan was referred to us from our daughter who reached out to him based on a recommendation from a friend of hers. Word of mouth really does work! Jordan was fantastic to work with - very responsive and supportive. He accommodated us with some very specific requests and saved us a ton of money. We would certainly recommend him to others."