Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Umberto Farias

Umberto Farias

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Umberto Farias
"Amazing communication and was able to resolve my insurance with a great price 🚀 Jordan is the man"
Profile photo of coralie santiago

coralie santiago

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by coralie santiago
"Mary was incredibly kind, friendly, and helpful at the front desk. The office was beautifully decorated and clean. Sarah Brown helped me with my policy and getting everything set up. I had a great experience, and would recommend this location to others!"
Profile photo of Christoph Chanange

Christoph Chanange

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christoph Chanange
"Great service, Highly recommended, 3 years now with State Farm and Suanne."
Profile photo of Scout Hart

Scout Hart

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scout Hart
"Great Guy! Easy to talk with and gives simple and informative details."
Profile photo of ANGEL Rodriguez

ANGEL Rodriguez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANGEL Rodriguez
"I am a new client at State Farm and I want to express my gratitude for the excellent service provided by Jordan and the entire team. The process of integration and eligibility was handled smoothly, and their understanding and patience with my limited English proficiency were remarkable. I hope to continue receiving the same level of attention in the future. Thank you!"
Profile photo of BIll Brokovich

BIll Brokovich

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BIll Brokovich
"I worked with Kaitlynn, Jordan and Sarah for three different types of policies for two homes and three cars and it was so easy! I was able to do everything by phone and email except turn in a signed document. They were very friendly, courteous and professional in all methods of communication. I also have to mention the front desk lady who was super nice, offered me something to drink from the fridge and State Farm swag. I had State Farm insurance many years ago and I'm happy to be back with State Farm. If anyone is considering switching to SF and live in the Clermont area be sure to give Suanne Pinkard's office a call. You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Jon Horton

Jon Horton

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Horton
"Highly recommended! Suanne was sweet and helpful! Great rates! It's nice to have all of your insurance under one roof."
Profile photo of Franky Thomas

Franky Thomas

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franky Thomas
"I’ve been with State Farm for three years, and my agent Jordan has been fantastic from the start. When I first signed up for both life and car insurance, Jordan made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. What really sets him apart is his incredible sense of humor and his willingness to go above and beyond. Whenever I have questions or need to adjust my policy, Jordan is always there with a quick, helpful response. It’s reassuring to know I have such a reliable and proactive agent looking out for my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim Steward

Kim Steward

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Steward
"Jordan was an exceptional representative to work with. He was very patient and understanding of my concerns while trying to find the best policy for our daughter after her relocation to Florida. He made sure there was an open line of communication, extremely punctual on responses. I would certainly recommend dealing with him for your future insurance needs."
Profile photo of drasanysam

drasanysam

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by drasanysam
"Great service! Thank you Jordan for being so caring and helpful. You made everything for me so fast and easy."
Profile photo of Susan Rotunno

Susan Rotunno

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rotunno
"Jordan helped me put together a quote that saved me so much compared to other insurance companies. I had lots of questions and he was very patient, detailed, and super easy to talk to! Very good person and great customer service. Jordan called back when he said he would which made my life easier when getting this process completed. Very happy customer!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Kopplow

Debbie Kopplow

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Kopplow
"Relocated to FL from Texas and was researching insurance options. I reached out to Jordan from State Farm and our experience was excellent from start to finish. He was knowledgeable, super helpful in helping us navigate the different policy options. We highly recommend their office!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Davis

Kaitlynn Davis

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Davis
"I have had an amazing experience with this office. Sarah helped me get my life insurance in place for my husband and I and was very informative and gave us the best coverage options for us. It did not break the bank and we will be recommending this office in the future!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Adam Cook

Adam Cook

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Cook
"Jordan was excellent. Super professional and efficient at getting my coverage switched over and saving me $65 a month!"
Profile photo of Angel Cordaro

Angel Cordaro

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cordaro
"I’m not a reviewer normally but I must share my experience with Sara . She gives more than you could ask for. Knows her product , understands her client and their needs and delivers with much kindness and patience. A seniors blessings and a gift to the patron with questions concerning all coverages. . In short , a credit to State Farm and her local office. Thanks Sara ! Not her grandma !!!!"
Profile photo of Sebas

Sebas

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebas
"Jordan has been great to work with, always willing to help and look out for us."
Profile photo of j Cap

j Cap

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j Cap
"Jordan is awesome! He quoted me a very competitive rate within a very good time frame and was on top of it. He follows up which helps my mom brain and he cares. Highly recommend him as your broker!"
Profile photo of Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Johnson
"Love this office"
Profile photo of Krystin Karpinski

Krystin Karpinski

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystin Karpinski
"Jordyn did an amazing job with helping me with my quote. He initially called in because I put my number in one of those quote finders. Everyone knows how annoying that can be.. but when I heard he was with State Farm, I decided, why not. I allowed him to give me a quote for the insurance, and it was significantly lower than it would've been with progressive. I knew I was in, but I wasn't quite ready yet, and Jordyn was respectful and didn't blow my phone up with calls asking if I was ready like other insurance companies do. He only called me one other time after we spoke, and that was when I was ready to get my quote. He was quick with putting everything together and got me insured with under 10 minutes when I was ready to go ahead and pay for it. He was very kind and did an amazing job describing how everything worked with the company. Honestly, if it weren't for Jordyn, I don't think I'd have car insurance and I definitely wouldn't have gone through state farm. Thanks for everything! 10/10 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Ellen Wustefeld

Ellen Wustefeld

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Wustefeld
"We found everyone in this office to be friendly, personable and efficient. Jordan transferred our insurance, answering all of our questions as we went through the process. Suanne came and introduced herself, and Mary at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Kaleb Miller

Kaleb Miller

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Miller
"Can’t thank Jordan enough for going the extra mile!! Appreciate your willingness to go over other options and not just trying to upsell. Jordan is very personable and professional. The best of both worlds!"
Profile photo of Christine Hall

Christine Hall

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Hall
"Caitlin Brennan is so kind and made the process of getting new home and car insurance so easy."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Best insurance experience ever. They saved me 40% on my home and auto. Friendly and local, easy to deal with any issues!"
Profile photo of Robert Geiger

Robert Geiger

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Geiger
"Amazing customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking for straight forward answers to their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lena Manzo

Lena Manzo

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Manzo
"Our agent Caitlin B was so patient, kind and professional. She is excellent . My experience at this state farm is always 10/10!!! Also the best rate for my insurance. Highly recommended!"